RIHA Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The RIHA Board of Directors is committed to supporting, working for and being responsive to the RIHA membership. As part of its responsibilities, the Board answers questions and researches issues brought to its attention. In many instances confidential, informal contact with appropriate parties has been enough to answer questions or resolve issues. Sometimes more formal actions are required up to and including formal hearings, corrective action and/or sanctions. Every year, the RIHA Board of Directors receives one or more anonymous letters requesting information, offering information or requesting action. It has been a long standing policy however to take absolutely no action or even recognize any question or issue received from an anonymous source. If you have any general or specific questions, have information, would like to bring a situation to the Board's attention or would like specific action, the RIHA Board of Directors is ready and willing to respond. Make your voice heard by contacting any member of the Board via e-mail, telephone or regular mail. Be sure to be as specific as possible and include your name, address and telephone number.

If you have questions about the Rhode Island Equitation Championship Finals please find contact info here: RIEC

If you have a question about the point standings or have a membership inquiry, please direct them to the Points Secretary:

Lisabeth Goodheart
2021 RIHA Points Secretary
Please direct all inquiries to the points secretary via email or text.
25 Lincoln Street
Seekonk, MA 02771

All other questions (show affiliation, upcoming events, Steward's Reports, etc.) should be directed to the RIHA Secretary:

Katherine Scheuerman
2020 RIHA Secretary
6 Juniper Hill Dr.
Coventry, RI 02816
Email: katherinescheuerman310@gmail.com

Please feel free to contact your President with ANY questions or issues that you might have:

Elizabeth Vars
2020 RIHA President
Email: elizabethvars@yahoo.com

Camille Pepin
2020 RIHA Vice President
Email: judgecam2@aol.com

Sandy Crowe
2020 RIHA Prizelist Editor
Email: mark.crowe@comcast.net

Katherine Scheuerman
2020 RIHA Treasurer
Email: Katherinescheuerman310@gmail.com

Click HERE for a complete list of the Board of Directors.

Log into Facebook and then click here to find the RIHA group!